our open marriage- mina’s date

As I had mentioned in my last post, I had a date with a new man. He is married and poly, but lives in the states. He was in my country on a very brief business trip and decided to hit up the dating site we are both on. He contacted me prior to his visit, wanting to know if I would be up for a date. I agreed. There wasn’t anything about him I didn’t like. I found him physically attractive and we had a lot in common just by reading his profile. 

The date itself turned out wonderful. We met a restaurant not far from his hotel. I arrived early and got us a nice comfortable spot in the lounge area. It was quieter there than in the main dining area. We were both happy to just feast on tapas and enjoy a few cocktails together. I found our conversations to be enlightening. We had a lot in common as far as our journeys into open relationships went. I enjoyed hearing the progression of his own relationship. He and his wife seem to be so much more active than my husband and I. It gave me a lot to think about. 

When the evening at the restaurant seemed to be drawing to a close, he asked me if I would like to come back to the hotel with him. I agreed. I didn’t see why I should say no. I enjoyed his company and even though I wasn’t at the edge of my seat feeling like I needed to fuck this man, NOW, I knew I would have an enjoyable time with him between the sheets. 

He and I got along very well within the bedroom as well as out of it. He is taller than me, but not by too much, so the lack of a huge height difference made certain things in the bedroom a lot of fun. Beds in Switzerland are short and not far off the ground like they are in the US. So it was an added delight for me to be on the bed on all fours and have him standing behind me. At some point I glanced over my shoulder and one of his legs was hiked onto the bed as he thrust into me. I found that kind of hot. There’s something about primal, raw fucking I love. 

We got wrapped up into more conversations after we fucked the first time. The two of us talked so much that when he paused the conversation to make sure I wouldn’t miss the train, I realized I had just missed my last train home. Thankfully, he was more than happy to have me stay the night. I really hope he felt that way though. Of course he wouldn’t kick me out and make me sleep at the train station, but I really hope he wasn’t hoping I would be going home and that my staying the night was something he really didn’t want. My intention was to go home at the end of the evening, but I was happy to stay the night. 

I made up for it by propositioning one last fuck before sleep. He straddled my body, saying my breasts were absolutely fuckable and began doing just that. I helped squeeze them around his cock as he thrusted on top of me. Every once in awhile, his cock head found my mouth. It didn’t take long for me to beg him to fuck me. After putting on a condom, he moved between my legs and slid his cock inside me. He began fucking me, slowing down slightly as he realized I was beginning to feel a little too good. I looked up at him and gave him a sultry smile, which apparently, pushed him over the edge. He couldn’t contain himself and I could see the thought process change in his head to, “fuck it.” He began moaning loudly and fucked me deep and hard, emptying himself inside me. 

I finished off the evening by using my vibrator on myself and letting him watch me bring myself to orgasm. He commented on how much he believes women just have the better orgasm. I wasn’t going to argue. 

The next morning, we went our separate ways. Unfortunately, there was no time for more play. I’m not sure what will come of us. I don’t think it will be much. Perhaps we will keep in touch from time to time. Or perhaps this was the last we will ever see of each other. In any case, I had a nice evening and that is all that matters. 

© At Longings End 

34 Responses to our open marriage- mina’s date

  1. Mmmmmm….sounds sooooo fun!

  2. Reblogged this on Shackled and Crowned and commented:
    Mmmm….so jealous!

  3. Harper Eliot says:

    Ooh, this sounds delicious! What a lovely date. Really, a perfect date actually: conversation, food, alcohol, sex… and it sounds like not too much fuss over future rendezvous. What more could you ask for?

  4. Molly says:

    I really do think this sounds like a truly pleasurable evening of adult company. I guess the unknown of anything in the future is not ideal and yet as a moment in time between two people it seems rather perfect!

    Mollyxxx

    • Mina Lamieux says:

      I may never see him again, but, our time together was very nice and I learned about another person and how they live a polyamorous lifestyle. I walked away with even more ideas and concepts.

  5. 24 says:

    Oh Mina it’s sounds like a really nice date… I need a date like that. Xoxo

  6. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  7. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  8. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  9. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  10. Published by [E]lust again! | mysexlifewithlola says:

    [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  11. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  12. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  13. E[lust] #44 says:

    [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  14. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  15. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  16. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  17. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  18. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  19. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  20. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  21. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  22. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  23. [...] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  24. [...] pussy Cap D'Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina's date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane [...]

  25. […] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane […]

  26. […] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane […]

  27. […] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane […]

  28. […] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane […]

  29. […] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane […]

  30. […] pussyCap D’Agde 2012 Foam PartyDirty HotEighty-Five MinutesSaying GoodnightHundreds of orgasmsour open marriage- mina’s date1+1+1= My first threesomeWriting Sex ScenesBeginnings and EndingsGlass BottleOne Cole the Dane + One […]

  31. […] Cap D’Agde 2012 Foam Party Dirty Hot Eighty-Five Minutes Saying Goodnight Hundreds of orgasms our open marriage- mina’s date 1+1+1= My first threesome Writing Sex Scenes Beginnings and Endings Glass Bottle One Cole the Dane […]

Commenting is Good Blogging Karma!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,709 other followers

